ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL



President: *Dr. Maník Bhattacharjya* (9433291878) Office Secretary: *Dr. Prasanta Mahato* (9830135977) General Secretary: *Dr. Dípak Kumar Kar* (9433913839) Treasurer: *Dr. Shymalendu Chatterjee* (9432108774)

Ref ...agm-16/01

Date ..10.01.2017

NOTICE

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING – 2016

VENUE – JAYANTI, ALIPURDUAR

DATE - 25 - 26TH FEBRUARY, 2017

DONATION FOR COLLEGE PROFILE - RS 1000/-

RATE OF ADVERTISEMENT FOR BULLETINE:

- 1. Any of the three cover pages—Rs. 10000/-;
- 2. Full page Rs. 5000/-;
- 3. Half page Rs. 3000/-

All payments are to be sent by crossed account payee cheques in favour of "ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL" a/c no. 00350100004922 of Bank of Baroda, Bhawanipur Branch.

SD/-

General Secretary, ABPC