ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL



President: *Dr. Maník Bhattacharjya* (9433291878) Office Secretary: *Dr. Prasanta Mahato* (9830135977) General Secretary: Dr. Dípak Kumar Kar (9433913839) Treasurer: Dr. Shymalendu Chatterjee (9432108774)

Ref ...gbpresidents-17/01 Date ..10.01.2017

То	
Sri / Smt.	
Honourable President	
Governing Body	
	College / Mahavidyalaya

You are earnestly requested to send the 'College Profile' in the prescribed proforma (available in the ABPC website) to the Office Secretary (mail id: pmahatoprincipal@gmail.com) for insertion in the 'Souvenir' to be published on the occasion of 28th AGM of ABPC. Please send the donation of Rs 1000/ (A/C payee Cheque or Demand Draft payable at Kolkata in favour of ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL) to the address [92 Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Rd, Kolkata 700026] or through NEFT [Bank of Baroda, Branch: Bhowanipur, Kolkata, IFSC: BARBOBHOWAN (Fifth character is zero), MICR Code 700012005, Account No.: 00350100004922, Account Name: ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL]. Regards,

Sincerely

Sir / Madam

Dr. Dipak Kar General Secretary All Bengal Principals' Council

NB. For insertion of 'Advertisement' in the souvenir the tariff is available in the website.